To the NH Library Community:

At the meeting of the Governor and Executive Council held in Littleton on 7/10/2019, a contract with Auto-Graphics of California to provide a Software as a Service (SaaS) solution to the State Library for our NHAIS InterLibrary Loan system was approved. All five Executive Councilors voted in favor of the contract as it was presented. The work to bring the new system online will begin immediately.

NHAIS Services is the section of the State Library responsible for all of the work that went into getting this contract approved. Mary Russell and David Harris have worked very hard to put together both the RFP and to work out the details in the contract. NHAIS Service will be responsible for helping New Hampshire libraries use the new Auto-Graphics system effectively. I also want to thank Denise van Zanten of the Manchester City Library for her help with the Executive Council on this important vote.
Michael York
State Librarian
New Hampshire State Library
New Hampshire Department of Natural and Cultural Resources



NH RSA 91-A Section II
"... The names of the members who made or seconded each motion shall be recorded in the minutes..."

Change effective January 1, 2019


How To Contact NH Representatives

You can contact representatives by email, fax, phone or letter at the contacts below.

Chris Pappas (1st District) 
Ann McLane Kuster (2nd District)
Maggie Hassan
Jeanne Shaheen