EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE is the administrative body of the Board, with final responsibility for execution of the policies of the Board.
Members: Katrinka Pellecchia (President), Anne Chant (Vice President), Mark Branoff (Treasurer), Renee Mallett (Secretary), Conrad Moses (Past President)
GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE is responsible for ongoing review and recommendations to enhance the quality, effectiveness, and future viability of the board of directors.  
Members: Katrinka Pellecchia (Chair), Anne Chant, Constance Kirwin, Thomas Ladd, Conrad Moses
FINANCE COMMITTEE provides fiscal oversight to the NHLTA Board of Directors and administers scholarships.
Members: Mark Branoff (Chair), Tammy Hooker, Thomas Wallace, Loring Webster
EDUCATION COMMITTEE provides training and resources to meet the educational needs and requirements of the Board of Directors and the membership.  
Members: Lara Berry (Chair), Mark Branoff, Debra Caplan, Anne Chant, Marcia McLaughlin, Katrinka Pellecchia, Dee Santoso, John Stone, Conrad Moses (Technical Advisor)
COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE provides communications between the Board of Directors, the NHLTA membership and the public, in a timely, accurate manner, consistent and in alignment with the organization’s strategic plan, including mission, vision and values. 
Members: Constance Kirwin (Chair and Website), Katrinka Pellecchio (Newsletter Editor and Promotion), Renee Mallet (Newsletter), Tammy Hooker (Membership), Conrad Moses (Technology and LISTSERV® Administrator)
LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE is responsible for developing a program for providing input and influence to the state legislative process.
Members: Mary Castelli, Susan Gaudiello, Renee Mallett, Thomas Ladd
TECHNOLOGY ADVISORY GROUP is charged with researching, evaluating, and developing methods that support NHLTA's mission of educating trustees in an effective and efficient manner. Group Leader: Conrad Moses
The NHLTA President is an ex officio member of all committees.


Executive Committee  2019-20 ANNUAL REPORT 
Governance Committee  2019-20 ANNUAL REPORT 
Finance Committee  2019-20 ANNUAL REPORT
Education Committee  2019-20 ANNUAL REPORT
Communications Committee  2019-20 ANNUAL REPORT
Legislative Committee  2019-20 ANNUAL REPORT