Katrinka Pellecchia, President, Lee  • 

Anne Chant, Vice President, Chocorua (Tamworth)  •

Mark BranoffTreasurer, Windham 

Renee Mallett, Secretary, Windham  •

Conrad MosesPast President, East Kingston  •

Lara Berry, Director, Epping  •

Debra Caplan, Director, Peterborough •

Tammy Hooker, Director, Hooksett •

Constance KirwinDirector, Antrim

Marcia McLaughlin, Director, Greenland •

John Stone, Director, Jaffrey •

Conrad Moses: NHLTA LISTSERV®  Administrator
Conrad Moses:  NHLTA liaison to the New Hampshire Library Association (NHLA)
Michael York: Liaison from the New Hampshire State Library (NHSL)
Denise van Zanten: Liaison from the New Hampshire Library Association (NHLA)

The Board of Directors represents the interests of the membership and has the responsibility for establishing, guiding, and assessing the overall direction of the organization and providing adequate support and resources to accomplish its mission.


The NHTA Board of Directors is pleased to announce the election of Katrinka Pellecchia, President of the Association. Katrinka was appointed a director to the board in 2017 bringing her skills and expertise in graphic design and publishing to become editor of the NHLTA newsletter and marketing manager. Mid-term she also took over the position of Secretary.
Katrinka has a long-term relationship with libraries that includes serving on the board of Trustees at the Lee Public Library for over ten years, and as a member of the Lee Public Library Foundation board.
“I’m a great believer in libraries and the important role they play in the community. Unfortunately, not everyone feels this way and there is the perception that libraries are outdated and not needed in this age of Google and the internet. In this ‘post-truth’ era of fake news, libraries are needed more than ever.”